Steve Lampton

District 1 Supervisor

Phone: (601) 794-8504
Email: slampton@lamarcountyms.gov

Warren Byrd

District 2 Supervisor

Phone: (601) 794-8504
Email: wbyrd@lamarcountyms.gov

Joe Bounds

District 3 Supervisor

Phone: (601) 794-8504
Email: jbounds@lamarcountyms.gov

Phillip Carlisle

District 4 Supervisor

Phone: (601) 794-8504
Email: pcarlisle@lamarcountyms.gov

Dale Lucus

District 5 Supervisor

Phone: (601) 606-9485
Email: dlucus@lamarcountyms.gov

Joseph Waits

County Administrator

Phone: (601) 794-8504
Email: jwaits@lamarcountyms.gov